VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper

(旧名:VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper)

将自制和商业 DVD/蓝光电影光盘翻录成数字视频格式,以便灵活观看。 支持所有类型的 DVD/蓝光光盘、文件夹、ISO 文件,它可以轻松复制和备份您所有的 DVD 和蓝光收藏。 无损质量、快速的速度和稳定的性能使其成为最好的 DVD/蓝光翻录软件。
Win
Mac

解锁任何 DVD/蓝光的保护并轻松将其数字化

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 可以将自制和商业 DVD/蓝光光盘、VIDEO TS 文件夹、ISO 文件翻录到常规 数字 格式。 支持 APS、CSS、ARccOS、CPRM、AACS、BD+ 和 Cinavia 等保护,VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 也不断开发其解码和解密技术以应对最新的保护。 有了这张最好的 DVD 和 蓝光翻录软件,您可以在任何媒体播放器上以 1:1 的比例欣赏所有蓝光和 DVD。

多种输出格式和设备预设

支持 300 多种视频/音频格式,您可以将蓝光和 DVD到MP4, MKV、 MOV 和其他,以及 提取光盘音频 到 MP3、AAC、M4A 等。具有最高的设备兼容性,它还为 Apple(iPhone/iPad/Apple TV)、Android(Samsung/Sony/Huawei)、智能手机、平板电脑或 PS3 等流行设备预定义了输出文件/PS4 游戏机。 您现在可以在任何设备上观看 DVD 和蓝光电影。 此外,还支持 2D 到 3D 转换。

无损输出保持 BD/DVD 的原始质量

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 支持以 1:1 的比例以无损质量输出翻录蓝光和 DVD,保持与原始 BD/DVD 相同的质量。 如果要将 DVD 转换为无损质量的视频,请选择“MPG 无损”作为输出格式。 对于蓝光,请选择“MKV Lossless”。 此外,选择无损格式后,还可以为视频添加多个字幕和音轨并输出。

保留所有音轨和字幕

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 支持 保留所有字幕 当您将 DVD 电影转换为数字文件时,默认情况下和音轨。 您还可以选择多个所需的文件以获得更轻的文件大小输出。 更重要的是,当您在媒体播放器中播放转换后的视频时,可以选择这些音轨和字幕。 更好的是,VideoByte DVD Ripper 允许您自己添加外部音轨和字幕。

注意:Mac 版本在转换后的文件中只能保留 1 个硬编码的字幕。

3 种用于转换蓝光/DVD 的高质量输出模式

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper不仅支持常规视频和音频格式的输出,实际上还提供了3种输出模式来满足用户的需求。 使用此软件,您可以轻松地将 DVD 和蓝光翻录成视频/音频格式(如无 DRM 的 MP4、MKV 等)、ISO 映像文件和 DVD/BD 文件夹。 更重要的是,您不会受到任何加密技术和地域限制的困扰。 因此,最终输出文件将在所有流行的播放器和设备上可用。

翻录到视频/音频

翻录到蓝光/DVD 文件夹

翻录到蓝光/DVD ISO 文件

功能丰富的 BD-DVD Ripper

灵活的参数设置

对于高级用户,VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 提供卓越的参数设置,支持调整分辨率、纵横比、比特率、帧率、视频编码器、音频通道、采样率、音频编码器等,以定制翻录的 DVD/蓝光电影. 默认选项还将确保标准输出质量。

基本编辑功能

除了强大的翻录功能外,它还支持使用内置的视频编辑器编辑您的蓝光/DVD电影,允许您剪切、裁剪、旋转、合并、调整效果、添加滤镜和添加水印。 这意味着您不仅可以在翻录前选择章节,还可以剪切和美化部分蓝光/DVD 以自定义您自己的视频。

高输出质量

它可以在尽可能保持原始质量的情况下翻录蓝光/DVD电影,并提供1080p甚至4K分辨率输出。 因此,您可以轻松获得无损质量的转换电影,并在家庭影院系统中欣赏它们。 虽然质量好会导致文件变大,但您可以求助于其强大的视频压缩器,以较小的文件大小保持原始质量。

先进技术带来 6 倍更快的速度

它在多线程、多核和GPU加速技术等多方面努力提高转换速度。 硬件处理技术由 Intel QSV、NVIDIA NVENC/CUDA 和 AMD APP 提供支持。 (转换时间还取决于您的 CPU 和 DVD 驱动程序速度。)

用户指南:通过 3 个步骤翻录 DVD/蓝光

常见问题解答

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 提供 30 天的有限免费试用版,以允许用户评估功能。 并且,使用条件有一些限制。 有关试用版限制的更多详细信息,您可以访问详细的常见问题页面。 如果您对 VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 满意,最好购买完整版。

付款完成后,第三方会立即向您发送一封包含授权邮箱和注册码的邮件。 有时,它可能会被识别为垃圾邮件,因此您可以先检查垃圾邮件文件夹。 如果您在 30 分钟后仍未收到电子邮件,您可以通过支持页面联系支持团队,并提供您的订单号或订单电子邮件地址。
 
首先,确保您的互联网状况良好。 然后请直接从邮箱中复制注册码并粘贴到注册窗口。 并确保没有任何空白。 如果您仍然无法激活程序,您可以通过支持页面将程序显示的消息的屏幕截图发送给支持团队。 我们将检查问题并为您找到解决方案。
 
是的,当您需要更换电脑或重装系统时,您可以通过支持页面联系支持团队重置注册码。
 

来自受信任网站的评论

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 是一款简洁的软件实用程序,旨在抓取和写入 DVD 和蓝光光盘,让您可以复制所有您喜爱的光盘。

SOFTPEDIA

它是适用于蓝光和 DVD 的最佳 DVD Ripper 软件之一。 它非常有效,也非常高效。

巫婆

VideoByte 是一家独特的国际公司,开发视频处理软件。 他们的产品允许您播放、共享和转换多媒体文件,以增强您的视觉和音频体验。

修复照片

聆听我们用户的心声

它可以翻录 2 种类型的光盘,即蓝光和 DVD 光盘。 我下载了试用版试一试。 性能稳定,转换速度好。 我对它很满意,所以我终于得到了完整版。
杰罗拉莫·巴勒莫
- 来自佛罗伦萨
几个月前,我的朋友给了我一张蓝光光盘。 我喜欢这部电影,但我一直在寻找蓝光开膛手来翻录我的电影,这样我就可以放到 Facebook 上。 VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 成功地帮助了我。
非常感谢。
玛丽·比尔曼
- 来自西雅图
我的一些蓝光电影将不再播放。 好难过...但是新推出的 VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper 让我感到惊讶,因为经过试用,我的电影可以再次被翻录和播放,即使是购买的电影。
莱斯利·B·萨拉戈萨
- 来自伯明翰

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper

释放您的 DVD 和蓝光光盘并更好地享受它们。

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper

Rip the DVD/Blu-ray movie disc into digital video format for flexible watching. The audio tracks and subtitles can be well-preserved in the converted video file. High output quality, fast speed and stable performance makes it becomes an essential tool for DVD/Blu-ray ripping.

* The Windows version had big update, click here to get more details.

Win
Mac

Digitize Physical DVD & Blu-ray Easily

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper can rip both home-made and commercial DVD and Blu-ray discs to regular video/audio formats, for the purposes like backup or having an alternative way to physical discs besides on TV. With the advanced decoding and decrypting technology, this program can help you convert DVD & Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO to digital files at 1:1 ratio.

Multiple Output Formats and Device Presets

With 300+ video/audio formats supported, you can convert Blu-ray or DVD to MP4, MKV, MOV, among others, as well as to extract the disc audio to MP3, AAC, M4A, etc. It has also predefined output file for popular devices such as Apple iPhone/iPad/, Samsung/Sony/Huawei smart phones/tablets or PS3/PS4 game console. You are possible to watch DVD or Blu-ray movie on any devices now. Additionally, 2D to 3D conversion is also supported.

Keep All the Audio Tracks and Subtitle

You can choose to keep all the audio tracks and subtitles when you convert the DVD and Blu-ray movie to the digital file. And these audio tracks and subtitles can be selected when you play the converted videos in the media player. Better still, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper also allows you to add external audio track and subtitle by yourself.

Note: The Mac version can only preserve 1 hard-coded subtitle in the converted file.

Keep All the Audio Tracks and Subtitle

You can choose to keep all the audio tracks and subtitles when you convert the DVD and Blu-ray movie to the digital file. And these audio tracks and subtitles can be selected when you play the converted videos in the media player. Better still, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper also allows you to add external audio track and subtitle by yourself.

Note: The Mac version can only preserve 1 hard-coded subtitle in the converted file.

A Feature-rich DVD Ripper

Flexible Parameter Settings

For advanced users, VideoSolo BD-DVD ripper allows you to adjust resolution, aspect ratio, bitrate, frame rate, video encoder, audio channels, sample rate, audio encoder, etc. to tailor ripped Blu-ray/DVD movie. Common users can directly choose the default option of these output parameters.

Basic Editing Function

You can edit you DVD or Blu-ray movie with the build-in video editor, which inlcude these basic editing features: cut, crop, rotate, merge, adjust effect, add filter and add watermark. All these features can be easily found on the main interface and every user can learn how to use these features in few minutes.

High Output Quality

It can rip DVD/Blu-ray movie with keeping original quality as much as possible and provide 1080p and even 4K resolution output. In addition, you can adjust the parameters to get better image quality. But usually, good quality will cause larger file size. You need to balance the video quality and file size by yourself.

A Feature-rich DVD Ripper

Flexible Parameter Settings

For advanced users, VideoSolo BD-DVD ripper allows you to adjust resolution, aspect ratio, bitrate, frame rate, video encoder, audio channels, sample rate, audio encoder, etc. to tailor ripped Blu-ray/DVD movie. Common users can directly choose the default option of these output parameters.

Basic Editing Function

You can edit you DVD or Blu-ray movie with the build-in video editor, which inlcude these basic editing features: cut, crop, rotate, merge, adjust effect, add filter and add watermark. All these features can be easily found on the main interface and every user can learn how to use these features in few minutes.

High Output Quality

It can rip DVD/Blu-ray movie with keeping original quality as much as possible and provide 1080p and even 4K resolution output. In addition, you can adjust the parameters to get better image quality. But usually, good quality will cause larger file size. You need to balance the video quality and file size by yourself.

Advanced Technology Brings 6X Faster Speed

It has made great efforts to improve the conversion speed in various aspects, including multi-threading, multi-core and GPU acceleration technology. The hardware processing tech is powered by Intel QSV, NVIDIA NVENC/CUDA and AMD APP. (Conversion time also depends on your CPU and DVD driver speed.)

User Guide: Rip the DVD/Blu-ray with 3 Steps

Frequently Asked Questions

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper offers a 30-days limited free trial version to allow user evaluate features. And, there are some limitations for the use conditions. For more details on the restrictions of the trial version, you can go to the detailed FAQs page. If you are satisfied with VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper, it would be better to get the full version.

After the completion of the payment, an email that includes the licensed email and registration code will be sent to you by the third-party immediately. Sometimes, it may be recognized as a junk mail, so you can check the spam folder first. If you haven’t received the email after 30 minutes, you can contact the support team via Support page with your order number or order email address provided.
 
Firstly, make sure that your internet condition is well. Then please directly copy the registration code from the email and paste to the register window. And make sure that there is no any blank space. If you still can’t activate the program, you can send the screenshot of the message that the program shows to the support team via Support page. We will check the problem and find the solution for you.
 
Yes, when you need to change the computer, or reinstall the system, you can contact the support team to reset the registration code via the Support page.
 

Review from Trusted Websites

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper is a neat software utility designed to ripper and writes DVD and Bluray discs, allowing you to make copies of all your favorite discs.

SOFTPEDIA

It is one of the best DVD Ripper software that works on both Blu-rays as well as DVDs. It is extremely effective, and efficient, as well.

TWITGOO

VideoSolo is a unique international company that develops video processing software. Their products allow you to play, share and convert multimedia files to enhance your visual and audio experience.

Fix the photo

Hear the Voice from Our Users

It can rip 2 types of disc, which are the Blu-ray and DVD disc. I downloaded the trial version to have a try. The performance is stable and the conversion speed is good. I am satisfied with it so I got the full version finally.
Gerolamo Palermo
- come from Florence
My friend gave me a Blu-ray disc months ago. I liked the movie but I was looking for a Blu-ray ripper to rip my movie so that I can put on FaceBook. And VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper successfully helped me.
Thanks a lot.
Mary Bierman
- come from Seattle
Some of my Blu-ray movies won't play anymore. So sad...But the newly launched VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper surprised me because after a trial, my movies can be ripped and played again, even for the purchased ones.
Leslee B. Zaragoza
- come from Birmingham

VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper

Free your DVD and Blu-ray disc and enjoy them better.