3 أفضل الطرق لإزالة حماية نسخ DVD بسهولة

عندما نشتري أقراص DVD التجارية ، ستجد أنها محمية برموز المنطقة أو حماية DRM. في ظل هذه الحالة ، لا يمكن حفظ محتوى DVD على أجهزة الكمبيوتر للتشغيل ، أو حتى بعض مشغلات DVD ستفشل في تشغيل أفلام DVD بسبب الحماية. نتيجة لذلك ، قد يرغب الأشخاص في إزالة حماية DVD ونسخ أقراص DVD إلى الأقراص أو المجلدات أو ملفات ISO الخالية من الحماية للحفظ والتشغيل بشكل أكثر مرونة. لذلك في هذه المقالة ، سيتم تقديم أفضل 3 طرق لإزالة حماية DVD لك. يتم توفير كل من الخدمات المجانية والمدفوعة. يمكنك الاستمرار في القراءة الآن.

المحتويات

الجزء 1: كيفية إزالة حماية النسخ على أقراص DVD

لإزالة حماية النسخ من أقراص DVD ، تحتاج إلى المساعدة من أداة إضافية ، وهي برنامج نسخ DVD يدعم إلغاء تأمين حماية DVD و copying المحتوى على قرص DVD أو مجلد أو ملف ISO آخر. بناءً على ذلك ، نختار الأدوات الثلاثة التالية الموثوقة للمساعدة.

نصائح

عند نسخ محتوى محمي بموجب إدارة الحقوق الرقمية ، يرجى الاحتفاظ به بشكل صارم للاستخدام الشخصي لكن ليس للاستخدام التجاري. 

قم بإزالة حماية نسخ DVD دون متاعب عبر VideoByte DVD Copy

VideoByte نسخ دي في دي هو برنامج سطح مكتب يتم توفيره لمستخدمي Windows و Mac لإجراء نسخ احتياطي لأفلام DVD بجودة أصلية. اطلع على انسخ قرص DVD الأصلي المحمي بنظام DRM إلى قرص فارغ جديد بتنسيق خالٍ من DRM. الأهم من ذلك ، رhis سيحافظ البرنامج على جودة الفيديو والصوت عند 1: نسبة 1 أثناء عملية النسخ ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن إلغاء قفل الحماية تلقائيًا. يوفر البرنامج 3 أوضاع ، بما في ذلك "فيلم كامل" و "فيلم رئيسي" و "مخصص" للأشخاص لاختيار الطريقة الأنسب لنسخ أقراص DVD. أيضًا ، يمكن لـ VideoByte DVD Copy تسريع عملية نسخ DVD عن طريق ضبط سرعة الكتابة إلى "× 2.0 - موصى به" أو "ماكس".

خطوات إزالة حماية نسخ DVD

الخطوة 1. أدخل قرص DVD على الكمبيوتر

تحتاج إلى توصيل محرك الأقراص وإدخال قرص DVD الذي تحتاجه لإزالة حماية DVD به. إذا كنت ترغب في نسخه إلى قرص آخر ، فستحتاج أيضًا إلى محرك أقراص آخر لإدخال القرص الفارغ.

الخطوة 2. حدد تحميل مصدر DVD

الآن ، يمكنك فتح VideoByte DVD Copy وتحديد مصدر DVD المراد تحميله في البرنامج في قائمة "ملف". قد تحتاج إلى الانتظار لبضع دقائق لتحميل المحتوى.

حدد Source2

الخطوة 3. اختر Output Target و Copy Mode

عندما يتم تحميل المحتوى ، حدد "الهدف" في "ملف" لنسخ محتوى DVD إليه. ثم يمكنك الانتقال إلى تحديد وضع النسخ لنسخ قرص DVD وإزالة الحماية. وظائف الأوضاع الثلاثة هي كما يلي:

"نسخة كاملة": انسخ قرص DVD بالكامل.

"الفيلم الرئيسي": انسخ ملف mفيلم عين فقط.

"يعدل أو يكيف": اختر أجزاء معينة من DVD لنسخ sمحتويات خاصة.

نسخ دي في دي الفيلم الرئيسي

الخطوة 4. تعيين خيارات الإخراج ونسخ قرص DVD

بعد النقر فوق الزر "التالي" ، سيتم تحويلك إلى النافذة إلى تعيين بعض خيارات الإخراج. عندما PRessing "ابدأ" ، ستبدأ عملية نسخ DVD وستتم إزالة الحماية في نفس الوقت تلقائيًا.

ملاحظة

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء تأمين حماية نسخ DVD ونسخ قرص DVD إلى MP4 دفعة واحدة ، فمن المستحسن بشدة المحاولة VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper. إنه ممزق متعدد الاستخدامات قادر على نسخ قرص Blu-ray / DVD من جميع الأنواع إلى أكثر من 300 تنسيقات إخراج فيديو / صوت سائدة بما في ذلك MP3 / MP4 / MKV وما إلى ذلك. النقطة الأساسية هي أن جميع خطوات التمزيق سهلة الفهم.

طريقة مجانية: فك تشفير أقراص DVD باستخدام فرملة اليد

Handbrake هو برنامج مجاني يوفر وظيفة نسخ DVD لنسخ أقراص DVD التجارية وحفظها في حالة خالية من الحماية. يتم دعم التنسيقات الشائعة الاستخدام MP4 و MKV كتنسيقات لحفظ أقراص DVD المنسوخة. بعد الحصول على محتوى DVD الخالي من الحماية ، يمكن للأشخاص حفظه على أي ملف dتبارك للتشغيل دون استخدام القرص الصلب. ومع ذلك، تجعل الواجهة الكلاسيكية البرنامج أكثر صعوبة في الاستخدام من VideoByte DVD Copy. فيما يلي كيفية عمل إزالة Handbrake DRM:

الخطوة 1. أدخل قرص DVD في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم افتح Handbrake لتحميل محتوى DVD في البرنامج.

الخطوة 2. يمكنك اختيار تنسيق الإخراج والمعلمات الأخرى لحفظ محتوى DVD المنسوخ ، مثل معدل بت الفيديو ، ودقة الوضوح ، ومعدل الإطارات ، ومعدل العينة ، وما إلى ذلك.

الخطوة 3. عند الانتهاء من الإعدادات ، تحتاج فقط إلى الضغط على زر "بدء التشفير" لفتح الحماية ونسخ قرص DVD إلى التنسيق الذي حددته.

إزالة حماية نسخ DVD مجانًا باستخدام VLC

بدلاً من أن يكون مشغل وسائط بسيطًا لكل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة ، يوفر VLC أيضًا وظيفة نسخ DVD التي يمكن للأشخاص استخدامها لإزالة حماية نسخ DVD وتحويل المحتوى إلى ملفات فيديو شائعة. لكن عليك الانتباه إلى أن VLC يمكنه فقط إزالة حماية رموز المنطقة. بالنسبة لأنواع التشفير الأخرى ، ستفشل في نسخ أقراص DVD. إليك كيف تعمل:

الخطوة 1. قم باستيراد DVD إلى VLC بعد إدخال القرص. يجب أن تذهب إلى قائمة "الوسائط" وحدد خيار "تحويل / حفظ".

تحميل VLC DVD

الخطوة 2. في نافذة "فتح الوسائط" ، انقر فوق "قرص" واختر قرص DVD الذي تريد نسخه. ثم تابع إلى "تحويل / حفظ" للانتقال إلى تحديد تنسيق الإخراج لنسخ قرص DVD إلى.

نسخ VLC DVD

الخطوة 3. ما عليك سوى الضغط على الزر "ابدأ" ، ثم سيبدأ VLC في نسخ قرص DVD إلى ملفات الفيديو المحددة للحفظ على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك محليًا.

الجزء 2: المعرفة الأساسية لحماية نسخ DVD

كما قد تلاحظ ، ستكون هناك أنواع مختلفة من وسائل حماية نسخ أقراص DVD المستخدمة اليوم لقفل أقراص DVD لمنع إساءة استخدامها. سيعطيك هذا الجزء بعض المعرفة الأساسية عنها.

CSS

يرمز CSS إلى Content Scramble System ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع لقفل جميع أقراص DVD التجارية تقريبًا في السوق لحماية محتوى DVD من النسخ.

رموز منطقة DVD

يتم استخدام رموز مناطق DVD لتقسيم أقراص DVD ليتم تشغيلها عندما تتطابق فقط مع أرقام المنطقة. إذا كنت في المنطقة حيث لا يعالج قرص DVD الرمز ، فستفشل في تشغيل المحتوى.

RCE أو REA

تمامًا مثل رموز منطقة DVD ، يتم استخدام RCE أو REA لمنع تشغيل قرص DVD الخاص بمنطقة ما في منطقة أخرى ، حتى إذا كنت تستخدم مشغلًا خالٍ من المنطقة لدفق قرص DVD.

UOP

يرمز UOP إلى حظر تشغيل المستخدم ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع الأشخاص من القيام بالكثير من الإجراءات أثناء دفق DVD باستخدام غالبية مشغلات DVD. ستستخدم الصناعة UOP للكشف عن إشعارات حقوق النشر مثل تحذير مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي داخل الولايات المتحدة.

سوني ArccOS

الاسم الكامل لـ Sony ArccOS هو حل تشغيل التحكم في النسخ الإقليمي المتقدم ، والذي تم تطويره كطبقة إضافية لاستخدامها مع CSS. قد تؤدي هذه الحماية إلى حدوث بعض الأخطاء التالفة أثناء محاولة نسخ أقراص DVD مع نسخ البرامج أو نسخها.

Disney X-Project DRM

كما يطلق Disney X-Project DEM على 99 عنوانًا لحماية النسخ. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إرباك برنامج النسخ من قرص DVD ، مما يؤدي إلى الاختيار ال عنوان خاطئ ، حتى تفشل العملية. حتى الأشخاص لا يزال بإمكانهم نسخ الأفلام بنجاح ، ستتم إضافة بنية الملف حتى 40 جيجابايت أو 60 جيجابايت ، مما يجعل من الصعب على الأشخاص تخزينها.

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول حماية نسخ DVD

باستثناء تعلم المعرفة الأساسية حول حماية نسخ DVD ، يتضمن هذا الجزء أيضًا بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي قد يسألها الكثير من الأشخاص. الآن فقط لاحظ ما إذا كان بإمكانهم حل أسئلتك.

هل يمكن نسخ أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ من القرص المضغوط؟

حتى بالنسبة لأقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ ، يمكن للأشخاص نسخها وتحويلها إلى ملفات شائعة للاستمتاع بتشغيل أكثر ملاءمة في وضع عدم الاتصال. لكنك ستحتاج إلى برنامج يمكنه أن يوفر لك هذه الوظيفة لفك تشفير DVD. أدوات مثل VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper يمكن أن تفعل مثل هذه المساعدة.

كيف تتحقق مما إذا كان قرص DVD محميًا ضد النسخ؟

بشكل عام ، جميع أقراص DVD التجارية محمية بأنواع مختلفة من التشفير. إذا كنت ترغب في التحقق مرة أخرى من حالة الحماية ضد النسخ ، فيمكنك التحقق من الجزء الخلفي من قرص DVD لمعرفة ما إذا كان يحمل شعار الحماية ، موضحًا أن قرص DVD محمي بواسطة رموز المنطقة أو طرق حماية نسخ DVD الأخرى.

في الختام

حماية نسخ DVD هي أكبر سبب يمنعنا من نسخ أفلام DVD وتحويلها ونسخها احتياطيًا. للحصول على نسخة DVD الخاصة بك بنجاح ، يجب عليك استخدام موثوق برنامج للقيام بإزالة حماية نسخ DVD ، وقد تم تقديم أفضل 3 طرق في هذه المقالة. استخدم أيًا منهم لمحاولة نسخ فيلم DVD الآن.

3 Best Ways to Remove DVD Copy Protection Easily

When we have purchased the commercial DVDs, you will find that they are protected by region codes or DRM protection. Under this condition, the DVD content can’t be saved to computers for playing back, or even some DVD players would fail to play the DVD movies because of the protection. As a result, people would want to do the DVD protection removal and copy DVDs to the protection-free discs, folders, or ISO files for saving and playing more flexibly. So in this article, the 3 best ways to remove DVD protection will be introduced to you. Both free and paid services are provided. You can continue on reading now.

Contents

Part 1: How to Remove Copy Protection on DVDs

To remove copy protection from the DVDs, you need the help from an extra tool, which is a DVD copy software that supports unlocking the DVD protection and copying the content to another DVD disc, folder, or ISO file. Based on this, we choose the following 3 reliable tools to help.

Tips

When copying DRM-protected content, please strictly keep it for personal use but not commercial use. 

Remove DVD Copy Protection without Hassle via VideoByte DVD Copy

VideoByte DVD Copy is a desktop software provided for Windows and Mac users to backup DVD movies with original quality. You can copy the original DRM-protected DVD to a new blank disc in DRM-free format. More importantly, this software will maintain the video and sound quality at 1:1 ratio during the copying process, and at the same time, the protection can automatically be unlocked. The software provides 3 modes, including "Full Movie", "Main Movie" and "Custom" for people to select the most suitable way to copy DVDs. Also, VideoByte DVD Copy can speed up the DVD copying process by adjusting the writing speed to "×2.0 - Recommended" or "Max".

Steps to Remove DVD Copy Protection

Step 1. Insert DVD to Computer

You need to connect the disc drive and insert the DVD you need to remove DVD protection to it. If you want to copy it to another disc, you would also need another disc drive for inputting the blank disc.

Step 2. Select to Load DVD Source

Now, you can open VideoByte DVD Copy and select the DVD source to load in the software in "File" menu. You may need to wait for a few minutes to load the content.

Select Source2

Step 3. Choose Output Target and Copy Mode

When the content is loaded, select a "Target" in "File" for copying the DVD content to. Then you can go to select a copy mode for copying the DVD and remove the protection. The functions of the 3 modes are as follows:

"Full Copy": Copy the whole DVD disc.

"Main Movie": Copy the main movie only.

"Customize": Choose certain parts of the DVD for copying specific contents.

DVD Copy Main Movie

Step 4. Set Output Options and Copy DVD

After clicking the "Next" button, you will be turned to the window to set some output options. When pressing "Start", the DVD copying process will begin and the protection will also be removed at the same time automatically.

Note

If you want to unlock the DVD copy protection and rip the DVD to MP4 at one go, you're highly recommended to try VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper. It's a versatile ripper which is able to rip blu-ray/DVD disc of all types into 300+ mainstream video/audio output formats including MP3/MP4/MKV and so on. The key point is that all the ripping steps are easy to grasp.

Free Way: Unlock DVD Encryption with Handbrake

Handbrake is a free software providing the DVD copying function to rip commercial DVDs and save them to the protection-free condition. The commonly-used formats MP4 and MKV are supported as the formats to save be copied DVDs. After getting the protection-free DVD content, people can save them on any device for playback without using a hard drive. However, the classic interface makes the software a little more difficult to use than VideoByte DVD Copy. Below is how Handbrake DRM removal works:

Step 1. Insert the DVD to your computer. Then open Handbrake for loading the DVD content in the software.

Step 2. You can choose the output format and other parameters for saving the copied DVD content, such as the video bitrate, resolutions, frame rate, sample rate, etc.

Step 3. When the settings are finished, you just need to press the "Start Encode" button to unlock the protection and copy DVD to your select format.

Free Remove DVD Copy Protection with VLC

Instead of being a simple media player for both computers and mobile phones, VLC also provides the DVD copying function that people can use to remove DVD copy protection and convert the content to common video files. But you need to pay attention that VLC can only remove the region codes protection. For the other types of encryption, it will fail to do the DVD copying. Here is how it works:

Step 1. Import DVD to VLC after inserting the disc. You should go to "Media" menu and select the "Convert/Save" option.

VLC Load DVD

Step 2. In the "Open Media" window, click "Disc" and choose the DVD you need to copy. Then continue to "Convert/Save" for going to select and output format for ripping the DVD to.

VLC Copy DVD

Step 3. Simply press the "Start" button, then VLC will start copying the DVD to your selected video files for saving on your computer locally.

Part 2: Basic Knowledge of DVD Copy Protections

As you may notice, there will be different types of DVD copy protections used today to lock the DVDs for preventing the abusing use of them. This part will give you some basic knowledge about them.

CSS

CSS stands for Content Scramble System, which is widely used for locking almost all the commercial DVDs in the market to protect the DVD content from being copied.

DVD region codes

DVD region codes are used for dividing the DVDs to be playable when they only match the region numbers. If you are in the region where the DVD doesn't process the code, you will fail to play the content.

RCE or REA

Just like the DVD region codes, RCE or REA is used for preventing the DVD of one region to be played in another region, even you are using a region-free player to stream the DVD disc.

UOP

UOP stands for User Operation Prohibition, which can stop people from doing much actions while streaming the DVD using the majority of DVD players. The industry will use UOP to reveal the copyright notices like the FBI warning within the United States.

Sony ArccOS

The full name of Sony ArccOS is Advanced Regional Copy Control Operating Solution, which is developed as an additional layer to be used in conjunction with CSS. This protection would result in some corrupted errors while you try to copy the DVDs with ripping or copying software.

Disney X-Project DRM

Disney X-Project DEM also calls 99 titles copy protection. It will confuse the DVD copying ripping software, leading them to choose the wrong title, so that the process would be failed. Even people can still copy the movies successfully, the file structure will be added up to a 40GB or 60GB file, making it hard for people to store it.

Part 3: FAQs on DVD Copy Protections

Except for learning the basic knowledge about the DVD copy protection, this part also include some FAQs that many people may ask. Now just see if they can also solve your questions.

Can copy-protected DVDs be ripped?

Even for the copy-protected DVDs, people can rip and convert them to common files for enjoying more convenient playback offline. But you will need software that can bring you such function to decrypt DVD. Tools like VideoByte BD-DVD Ripper can do such help.

How to check if a DVD is copy-protected?

Generally, all commercial DVDs are protected by different types of encryption. If you want to double-check the copy-protected condition, you can check the back of the DVD for seeing if it has the protection logo, saying that the DVD is protected by region codes or other DVD copy protection methods.

Conclusion

DVD copy protection is the biggest reason that stops us from copying, converting, and backing up DVD movies. To get your DVD copied successfully, you must use reliable software to do the DVD copy protection removal, and the best 3 ways have been offered in this article. Use any of them to try copying a DVD movie now.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments